The Forgotten Post

Hello Lovelies!

I’ve just been looking through my little archive of photos on my hard-drive, all eagerly waiting to be turned into a post for your delectation and noticed a photo AND a draft Word document that should have been posted 3 weeks ago!! How on earth did THAT happen?
Anyway, I’ve found it now and you’ll be pleased to know I’ve also tidied up that pesky hard-drive and future post-losses should be greatly diminished now! 
This post is about a couple of products from my trusty ol’ space.nk. They are two products I’ve never really tried before by my-oh-my ladies and gents, I can’t live without them now. Both cult beauty buys and absolutely worth their rather wince-inducing prices and also oh-so perrrdy.
NARS and Laura Mercier – you bring it!

Image

These two beauties are the much sought after NARS Laguna Bronzer and the Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage. I’ve used both of them nearly every day since their purchase and I’m absolutely loving them. Not much more needs to be said!

I hope you enjoyed reading this post! Stay tuned for a couple of reviews this week: Plum lipstick and nail-growth tactics! 
Love, Bonnie xx

Leave a comment