January Favourites – Links to Products

Hello Lovelies!

Today’s post is going to be short and sweet as there is an accompanying video to this post but it is currently gluing itself together.. or something? I’m not really sure but there’s a long loading bar and it’s taking it’s sweet time to load that’s for sure.
Another niggle today is the fact that apparently Luvocracy just wasn’t made for Mac. I thought I was being clever organising my favourites into one simple collection for you but that’s not going to work… (believe me I’ve spent the last hour trying to make it do just that!).

Anyyyyyyway – I thought I’d go back to the old-fashioned of doing it and give you to the links to each individual item. If you want to hear me speil on about all them, stay tuned tomorrow!

Naked Care Mild Shampoo

Soap and Glory Butter Yourself Moisture Lotion

Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream

Dr Organic Dead Sea Mineral Eye Rescue Rollerball 

NARS Laguna Bronzer

Eyeko Eye Do Mascara

Kevyn Aucoin The Precision Eyebrow Pencil

Non Beauty Items:

John Grisham – The Testament

Vivienne Westwood Foggy Tweed Long Coat (picture only)

I hope you enjoy the video!
Love, Bonnie xx

One thought on “January Favourites – Links to Products

Leave a Reply

