Boots Haul!

Hello Lovelies! 
Did you miss me? I’ve been gone for so long, and I must apologise. But it’s worth the wait as.. dun dun der duuuuun… I have a new camera!
If you follow me on Twitter you might have seen a little picture go up around 20 minutes ago. If not prepare to see the last picture taken on my laptop to appear on my blog:

Image

Now get ready (I can hardly contain my excitement!!) for the first ever picture on the beauty that is Nick the Nikon. 

Image

Left to right: Revlon PhotoReady Primer, Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream in 002 Light Medium (and can I just take this moment to have a little rant about the fact that it’s called “PhotoReady” when it contains SPF and would give you awful flashback?!), Bourjois Baked Blush in 41 Healthy Mix, Bourjois Java Rice Powder (review, anyone?), Bourjois Volume Glamour Mascara in Black,  Max Factor Clump Defy Waterproof Mascara in Black, Bourjois Blush Exclusif and Max Factor Lipstick in 715 Ruby Tuesday

Do let me know if there’s any of these products you’d like to see a review of. 
Also I have an upcoming collab and need 10 of the best British Beauty Products to showcase… Please tell me yours in the comments!! 
I hope you’ve enjoyed reading this post, don’t forget to hit that follow button and also the like button if you liked this post! 
Love, Bonnie xx

7 thoughts on “Boots Haul!

Leave a Reply

