My New Babies

My New Babies

Treated myself today and bought a new dress and some boots. The dress is quite summery whilst the boots are actually rather wintery but I tried them on together and I love the jux-de-postion of the look.
Wanted to share them with you lovely lot!

I’m going to go and have a sit down now and pretend I didn’t spend my milk money on shoes. Cup of tea and giant Maryland cookies? I think so!

I hope you enjoyed this rather short post. Let me know if you like the look and I’ll do some OOTDs!
Love, Bonnie xx

One thought on “My New Babies

Leave a Reply

