RIP Hot Cloth Cleanser (and Recommendations for a new Cleanser?!)

The inevitable has happened.. I was reaching for the second pump of my Liz Earle cleanser when I felt it, that was the last pump! I was a little bit sad, I have a back-up cleanser in my cupboard but it’s no WAY as good as the LE one. I need to learn my lesson and either order them two at a time or a bigger bottle. 
Touching on this topic I wanted to ask you gorgeous girls if you had any recommendations for me for a new cleansing balm. I’ve got combination oily-normal skin. What have you tried? What would you recommend to me? 

Love, a sad little Bonnie with no cleanser left xx

2 thoughts on “RIP Hot Cloth Cleanser (and Recommendations for a new Cleanser?!)

  1. Hey love I think the new thing at the minute is the Emma Hardie balm, not tried it yet, I’m using dermalogica special cleansing gel. I have a combination skin and its fab. Also when your have a more makeup day, a cleasing oil it amaze! I use origins xxx

    • Thanks for the advice! I’m psyching myself up to buy the Emma Hardie cleanser as it’s £34, but it’s definitely on my list of things of to try now, so thankyou 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

