The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger Tag

I found this tag randomly on the internet and decided to do it as I have nothing specific to rant about today! Nobody tagged me, but if you’re reading this, guess what? I tag you!

1.  Name a beauty regime that you rarely do?
This is going to sound utterly awful but I very rarely shave my legs. I only have a small shower and it is the biggest faff in the world trying to contort myself into a position where I can shave them comfortably. I always end up cutting myself and I feel woozy when I see blood so that’s never great. In the winter it will literally take weeks for me to get around to doing to them but now it’s summer I’ve been making myself do it every time I go barelegged. But it’s a chore; let me tell you!
2.  Is washing your make-up brushes something that you do regularly?
YES! I wash them once a week, sometimes more if it’s something like an eyeshadow brush that has a dark colour on it. My brushes are all synthetic so they wash really well. I invested a lot of money into them so I want to take good care of them!
3.  How long will you last with chipped nail polish?
Oh goodness so long! If it’s a light colour like baby pink it will not budge until it has naturally all chipped off. If it’s a bright or dark colour then it will last about 4/5 days until I just have to take it off
4.  How long will you put off buying/replacing a beauty product, even if you need it?
If it’s mascara I buy one straight away, foundation, pretty much the same. However I ran out of concealer… a few months ago and still haven’t purchased a new one. Oopsie.
5.  What is your worst beauty habit? 
Not wearing SPF
6.  Name something non-beauty related that you put off doing all the time?
College/school work and revision! God I hate that stuff
7.  When going out somewhere, do you leave getting ready to the last minute?
It depends where, if I’m going on a night out I’ll leave myself a couple of hours. If it’s to go to my boyfriends or to college them I leave it right to the last minute so I can either have more time asleep or browsing youtube!
8.  Can you commit to spending bans?
If I have the money in my account: no. However I never go into my overdraft EVER intentionally. I think the most I’ve gone into it by is £20, which is pretty good! And it always always get’s paid off before I even think of buying anything else.
9.  How organised is your make-up and nail polish collections?
Super duper organised. All my nail polish is in a decorative box on my chest of drawers and my make-up is all categorised in pots in my large dressing table drawer

I hope you enjoyed reading this post,
Love Bonnie xx

2 thoughts on “The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

