I must confess to…

… ducking under the radar a little the past few days. Everything went a bit manic with work and things seemed to be blowing up in my face every 5 seconds so I had literally NO time to myself; in fact I think I’ve clocked an amazing 15 hours sleep in total in the past 3 days. Not ideal.
Anyway, I have a day off tomorrow and have a couple of ideas for posts. Depending on your luck I may post both ideas or just one. Let me know what you think!
The first idea I had was: Products I Regret Buying
The second: Cramped Beauty – covering what to take in hand-luggage, to the gym, to work, on a night out, a trip into town heck a trip to tescos – why not?
Let me know girlies and I will get typing!

Love Bonnie xx

Leave a Reply

