Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser

Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser

This is a cult beauty item that I return to again and again and again. The super luxurious formula makes you feel like you’re having a mini facial every time you use it and the consistency really lends itself to facial massage meaning lymphatic areas are drained effectively (lush!) and blood circulation is stimulated twice daily.
I use one pump of this in the morning when I don’t have any make up on, massaging it into a dry face and then buffing off with the standard muslin cloth or a flannel depending on which is clean and to hand. In the evening I will use two pumps: one used as the morning, to remove make up and another to cleanse and really make sure I’ve removed all the products from my face.
This product smells delicious and you know it’s all good because of Liz Earle’s no-nonsense-no-animal-testing approach. I order this product from the website because they give you freebies (yippee!) and it comes in the loveliest packaging.
Retails at £13.25 in store or online including postage it is £17.00.
A big thumbs up from me!
Love Bonnie xx

2 thoughts on “Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser

  1. I got a sample of this recently and I’ve yet to use it but I’ll have to give it a go. Do you have to remove it with a flannel or is it OK to just rinse with water? Because I don’t really get on with flannels, I worry about transferring bacteria to my face from them.

    • It’s ok to remove just with water but I would really recommend that (if you like it) ordering the full size that comes with the muslin cloths. They’re relatively cheap and if you get 2 or 3 you can have them in rotation and pop them in the wash after each use 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

