Welcome to the Blogesphere… Again

Having converted from tumblr to Word Press I can now admit that I was not having the greatest time over there. All that business of a secondary blog not being able to follow and whatnot.. But now I can breeeeaaaathe and pick up my beauty blog, dust it off and give it a new lease of life in a more professional (and let’s face it, stylish) surrounding.
Stick around for some serious beauty therapy sister, and I promise my writing style will get better as we go along, so please bare with me and hold on! 
Love, Bonnie xx

Leave a Reply

